Printable Weekly Academic Calendar

Sponsored Link

  免费模板                                  保存,填空,打印,三步搞定!

点击图片放大 / 点击下面的按钮查看更多图片


Adobe PDF (.pdf)

  • 本文档已通过专业认证
  • 100%可定制
  • 这是一个数字下载 (39.93 kB)
  • 语: English

Sponsored Link
  
ABT 模板评分: 7

无病毒。 扫描软件: Norton safe website

Do you need a Printable Weekly Academic Calendar? Have a look at this example Calendar!

Customizing your own calendar template is easy. It can be further edited via your own computer after you downloaded it. In our collection, you'll find a variety of monthly or yearly calendar templates that are ready for a free download and after some customization, ready to use in your home, office or school. 

Choose from professionally designed templates for Microsoft Excel and Word, PDF, and Google Docs. Options include printable calendars with landscape or portrait.

If this Calendar is not the right one for you, you can find other designs by browsing through our collection of free printable calendars and calendar templates or continue browsing below to find other schedules, planners, etc... 

Each printable calendar is a professional-looking template in MS Word, Excel, PDF format.

Download your free printable Printable Weekly Academic Calendar template now!

AUTUMN SEMESTER 2016 Date Thursday-Friday, August 25-26 Monday, August 29 Monday, September 5 Tuesday, November 8 Friday, November 11 Wednesday, November 23 Thursday-Friday, November 24-25 Monday, December 12 Tuesday, December 13 Wednesday-Tuesday, December 14-20 Description New Student Orientation Autumn Semester Classes Begin Labor Day – No Classes, Offices Closed Election Day – No Classes, Offices Closed Veterans Day – No Classes, Offices Closed Student Travel Day – No Classes Thanksgiving Break – No Classes, Offices Closed Last Day of Regular Classes Study/Reading Day Final Exams WINTER SESSION 2017 Date Tuesday, January 3 Monday, January 16 Friday, January 20 Description Winter Session Classes Begin Martin Luther King Holiday - No Classes, Offices Closed Last day of Winter Session classes SPRING SEMESTER 2017 Date Thursday-Friday, January 19-20 Monday, January 23 Monday, February 20 Monday-Friday, March 20-24 Friday, May 5 Monday-Friday, May 8-12 Saturday, May 13 Description New Student Orientation Spring Semester Classes Begin Presidents Day – No Classes, Offices Closed Spring Break Last Day of Regular Classes Final Exams Commencement SUMMER SESSION 2017 Date Monday, May 22 Monday, May 29 Friday, June 23 Monday, June 26 Tuesday, July 4 Friday, July 28 Description Classes Begin for First Five-Week Summer Session, Classes Begin for Ten-Week Summer Session..


DISCLAIMER
Nothing on this site shall be considered legal advice and no attorney-client relationship is established.


发表评论。 如果您有任何问题或意见,请随时在下面发布


default user img

相关文件


Sponsored Link

最新文件


新主题 (英语)


新主题


不会撑船怪河弯