Staff Calender

Sponsored Link

  免费模板                                  保存,填空,打印,三步搞定!

点击图片放大 / 点击下面的按钮查看更多图片


Adobe PDF (.pdf)

  • 本文档已通过专业认证
  • 100%可定制
  • 这是一个数字下载 (467.85 kB)
  • 语: English

Sponsored Link
  
ABT 模板评分: 8

无病毒。 扫描软件: Norton safe website

How to draft a Staff Calender? Download this Staff Calender template now!

We support you and your company by providing this Staff Calender HR template, which will help you to make a perfect one! This will save you or your HR department time, cost and efforts and help you to reach the next level of success in your work and business!

This Staff Calender has ways to grab your reader’s attention. It is drafted by HR professionals, intelligently structured and easy-to-navigate through. Pay close attention to the most downloaded HR templates that fit your needs.     

Download this Human Resources Staff Calender template now!

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2016/2017 Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016 Thanksgiving Thursday November 24, 2016 Friday November 25, 2016 Christmas Eve Day (observed) Monday December 26, 2016 Christmas Day (observed) Tuesday December 27, 2016 Wednesday December 28, 2016 Thursday December 29, 2016 Friday December 30, 2016 Day After Thanksgiving GIFTED HOLIDAY New Years Eve Day (observed) New Years Day (observed) Martin Luther King Monday January 16, 2017 Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017 Independence Day (FY 2017) Tuesday July 4, 2017 Regular full- and half-time staff and 12 month faculty earn one floating holiday if they are employed on October 1, 2016 and another floating holiday if they are employed on March 1, 2017..

Also interested in other HR templates? Browse through our database and have instant access to hundreds of free and premium HR documents, HR forms, HR agreements, etc


DISCLAIMER
Nothing on this site shall be considered legal advice and no attorney-client relationship is established.


发表评论。 如果您有任何问题或意见,请随时在下面发布


default user img

相关文件


Sponsored Link

最新文件


新主题 (英语)


新主题


当局者迷,旁观者清