Annual Event Calendar

Sponsored Link

  免费模板                                  保存,填空,打印,三步搞定!

点击图片放大 / 点击下面的按钮查看更多图片
Adobe PDF (.pdf)

  • 本文档已通过专业认证
  • 100%可定制
  • 这是一个数字下载 (137.52 kB)
  • 语: English

Sponsored Link

  
ABT 模板评分: 7

无病毒。 扫描软件: Norton safe website

Do you need a Annual Event Calendar? Have a look at this example Calendar!

Customizing your own calendar template is easy. It can be further edited via your own computer after you downloaded it. In our collection, you'll find a variety of monthly or yearly calendar templates that are ready for a free download and after some customization, ready to use in your home, office or school. 

Choose from professionally designed templates for Microsoft Excel and Word, PDF, and Google Docs. Options include printable calendars with landscape or portrait.

If this Calendar is not the right one for you, you can find other designs by browsing through our collection of free printable calendars and calendar templates or continue browsing below to find other schedules, planners, etc... 

Each printable calendar is a professional-looking template in MS Word, Excel, PDF format.

Download your free printable Annual Event Calendar template now!

Sunday Sunday, Jan. 15 All Church Potluck Sunday, Jan. 22, 12:30 p.m. Winter Warm Up Dance Saturday, Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m. Kinds of Light: SKY, Contemplative Evening Worship Sunday, Jan. 29, 5:30 p.m. Annual State of the Church Meeting Sunday, Feb. 5, 12:30 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 19, 5:30 p.m. Kinds of Light: COLOR, Contemplative Evening Worship SPRING Young Families Easter Party Saturday, April 15, 9–11 a.m. Easter Sunday, Multigenerational Worship Sunday, April 16 Pledge Day Celebration Wednesday, April 26 Youth Sunday Sunday, April 30 Earth Day Sunday (activities in social hall after worship) Sunday, April 30 Choir-led Worship, special music service Sunday, May 7 Coming of Age service Saturday, May 13, 3 p.m. Last Day of Church Year and Religious Education Classes Sunday, May 21 Memorial Day weekend Sunday, May 28, 10 a.m. shift to one service through Labor Day SUMMER Flower Communion, Multigenerational Worship Annual Meeting of the Membership Lake Harriet, Multigenerational Worship Potluck Picnic Backpack Blessing, Multigenerational Worship First Universalist Church of Minneapolis Sunday, June 4, 10 a.m. Sunday, June 4, 11:30 a.m. TBA TBA 3400 Dupont Avenue S..


DISCLAIMER
Nothing on this site shall be considered legal advice and no attorney-client relationship is established.


发表评论。 如果您有任何问题或意见,请随时在下面发布


default user img

相关文件


Sponsored Link

最新文件


新主题 (英语)


新主题


萝卜青菜,各有所爱