Holiday Calendar PDF


plantilla imagen principal
Haga clic en la imagen para ampliar

Guardar, completar los espacios en blanco, imprimir, listo!
How to create a Holiday Calendar? Download this Holiday Calendar PDF mplate now!


Formatos de archivo disponibles:

.pdf


  • Este documento ha sido certificado por un profesionall
  • 100% personalizable


  
Calificación de la plantilla: 8

Malware en virus vrij: Norton safe website


Business Negocio Life Privado holiday vacaciones day día Monday lunes Holiday Calendar Calendario de vacaciones Calendars Calendarios How Employee Calendars Work Cómo funcionan los calendarios de los empleados Observed Observado Holiday Calendar Sample Muestra de calendario de vacaciones Holiday Calendar Example Ejemplo de calendario de vacaciones

Do you need an appealing Holiday Calendar? Download this professional Holiday Calendar PDF template now! 

This easy customizable Holiday Calendar can be used for any kind of personal matter. We support you by providing this Holiday Calendar template, which will save you time, cost and efforts and help you to reach a higher level of success in your life!

Please have a look at it and you might even discover this template has a slightly different perspective and can be very helpful.

Download this Holiday Calendar template now and make life a little easier!

Day February 13 Monday Lincoln s Birthday Observed February 20 Monday Washington’s Birthday March 31 Friday César Chávez Day Holiday Observed Holiday Observed Campus Open (rescheduled to November 24) Campus Open (rescheduled to December 26) Holiday Observed May 29 Monday Memorial Day Holiday Observed July 4 Tuesday Independence Day Holiday Observed September 4 Monday Labor Day September 8 Friday Admission Day October 9 Monday Columbus Day November 10 Friday Veterans Day Observed Holiday Observed Campus Open (rescheduled to December 27) Campus Open (rescheduled to December 28) Holiday Observed November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Holiday Observed November 24 Friday (Rescheduled Holiday) Holiday Observed December 25 Monday Christmas Day Holiday Observed December 26 Tuesday (Rescheduled Holiday) Holiday Observed December 27 Wednesday (Rescheduled Holiday) Holiday Observed December 28 Thursday (Rescheduled Holiday) Holiday Observed December 29 Friday Holiday Closure Campus Closed January 1 Monday 2018 New Year’s Day Holiday Observed Designated Holiday in accordance with Collective Bargaining Agreements and Federal and State laws..


DESCARGO DE RESPONSABILIDAD
Nada en este sitio se considerará asesoramiento legal y no se establece una relación abogado-cliente.


Deja una respuesta. Si tiene preguntas o comentarios, puede colocarlos a continuación.


default user img

Plantillas relacionadas


Plantillas más recientes


Temas más recientes


Lee mas